DREWTUR L.T.M. Greber

Słodków 61
62-700 Turek
NIP 668-195-65-75
REGON 301615823
KRS 0000372292

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US.

Ludwik Bogdan Greber
Co-owner

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 93


Michał Greber
Co-owner

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 94
e-mail: michal@drewtur.turek.pl

Robert Greber
Production manager / Technologist

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 98
M: +48 510 262 589
e-mail: robert@drewtur.turek.pl

Paweł Walaszczyk
Production manager

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 95
M: +48 510 262 592
e-mail: pawel@drewtur.turek.pl

Agata Wawrzyniak
Key account manager

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 92
M: +48 782 316 210
e-mail: agata@drewtur.turek.pl

Agnieszka Wojtyra - Kowalska
Furniture and accessories

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 90
e-mail: agnieszka@drewtur.turek.pl

Dawid Kurzawiński
Customer service

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 90
M: +48 (0) 601 290 722
e-mail: dawid@drewtur.turek.pl

Martyna Ratyńska
Customer service

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 90
M: +48 601 052 179
e-mail: martyna@drewtur.turek.pl

Mariola Żeleśkiewicz
Secretariat

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 90
M: +48 601 084 163
e-mail: mariola@drewtur.turek.pl

Aldona Kurzawa - Jaśkiewicz
Human Resources department

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 90
M: +48 695 375 909
e-mail: aldona@drewtur.turek.pl

Katarzyna Płuciennik
Quality assurance agent

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 99
M: +48 695 375 404
e-mail: katarzyna@drewtur.turek.pl

Konrad Jaworski
Buyer

T: +48 (0) 63 280 37 96
M: +48 695 375 005
e-mail: konrad@drewtur.turek.pl

Piotr Kępa
Warehouse

M: +48 669 669 024
e-mail: piotr@drewtur.turek.pl

Karol Perkowski
Warehouse

M: +48 667 020 370
e-mail: karol@drewtur.turek.pl

Created and development by IDMA. © 2018 All rights reserved DREWTUR L.T.M. Greber. Privacy policy

CONTACT FORM

Contact us, we will explain all doubts.

TOP